Magellan winners celebrate in style

Magellan Travel

Magellan host, Trevor Jones is pictured with our award winners getting into the spirit of St. Patrick’s Day. L-R: Chelsey Secker (Angas Travel, Joint Rising Star of the Year Award Winner 2017), Ash Fabiani (Travel Experience, Joint Rising Star of the Year Award Winner 2017), Josephine OKeeffe (Failte Ireland Guide), Fiona Caffrey (Travel Sense, True Spirit Award Winner 2017), Laura Noccioli (Travelrite International – Leisure Travel Consultant of the Year 2017), Frank (the bus driver), Trevor Jones (Magellan Travel), Brooke McClune (World Corporate Travel, Specialist Consultant of the Year Award 2017), and Christine Keighley (Complete Travel Services, Corporate Travel Consultant of the Year 2017).

Magellan winners celebrate in style

Professionals from Magellan Travel agencies have celebrated St. Patrick’s Day in the viewing stand at Eyre Square in Galway, Ireland. The 2017 award winners were announced at the Group’s annual conference in September last year and have this week been enjoying their all-expenses paid, luxury award trip to Ireland thanks to Magellan’s great partnership with Etihad Airways and Tourism Ireland.

Particular trip highlights for the group thus far include Business Class flights to Dublin with Etihad Airways, visiting the Guinness Storehouse in Dublin, the Cliffs of Moher CO. Clare, Bunratty Castle and Folk Park. There is more luxury travel ahead for the group as
they continue on their journey around The Emerald Isle.

Magellan Travel’s General Manager, Andrew Macfarlane commented that “these individuals contribute not only to the success of their agencies but also to Magellan Travel and our broader industry. They were nominated by their peers for their outstanding effort and it is fantastic to acknowledge, celebrate and reward each of them.”

He went on to say that “I am sure that this luxury trip to Ireland over St. Patrick’s Day 2018 will be one that our deserved participants will remember forever.”

Source = Magellan Travel
Pin It

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>