CLIA Marks Record Year with Record Night of Nights

AU CLIA award winners

Cruise Lines International Association (CLIA) Australasia celebrated another massive year of cruising with a record night at the 2014 Cruise Industry Awards at The Star Event Centre in Sydney on Saturday. 

With two new award categories in the mix, an unprecedented 19 award winners were announced across nine categories.

CLIA award winners:

(front L-R) Ian McMahon, Andrew Lennox, Mark Smith, Gary McCabe (for Ashleigh Fountain), Jeff Leckey, Craig Chisholm

(back L-R) Wendy Allen, Martine Hero, Angie Kelly, Jacqueline Unsworth, Whitney Towers, Nicole King, Agota Watt, Meg Hill, Carole Smethurst, Eve Murphy, Michelle McNamara, Christine Elgar, Victoria Sherry

Australian award winners (L-R) Wendy Allen, Martine Hero, Angie Kelly, Nicole King, Craig Chisholm, Ian McMahon, Gary McCabe (for Ashleigh Fountain), Meg Hill, Carole Smethurst, Michelle McNamara

Source = Cruise Lines International Association
Pin It

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>